MGSU Result 2019- Download Maharaja Ganga Singh University Previous Results


Check out MGSU Result 2019. The University recently declared the results of all courses. Students can visit the official website of the University to check results. Through this article, We are going to provide the महाराजा गंगा सिंह विश्वविद्यालय Exam Results 2020, How to check marks sheet, Download previous year Grade sheet, Steps to download the report card PDF, Details in the result card. Continue reading this article to get complete information on the Maharaja Ganga Singh University Result 2019.

Other Links :

Maharaja Ganga Singh University MGSU Result

Maharaja Ganga Singh University Result

Name of the Organisation Maharaja Ganga Singh University
Location Bikaner, Rajasthan, India
Category Results
Mode of releasing results Online
Contact number 0151-2227125
Official Website Click here

About University

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) was established in the year 2003. MGSU is formerly the University of Bikaner (UOB), It was located in Bikaner in the state of Rajasthan, India. The Governor of Rajasthan Shri Kalyan Singh is the Chancellor of the University. The university has marked a milestone in the evolution of tertiary education in the state. It also strives through teaching & research to provide a better understanding of the unique issues affecting the state.

The university has faculties of Commerce, Management, Science, Arts, Social, Law & Education. The university runs a number of courses in university campus & Affiliated colleges include B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed., B.P.Ed., BCA, MCM, PGDCA, BBA, MBA, PGDSM, BFA, L.L.B., L.L.M., Diploma in Labour Law, Diploma, B.Com., M.Com., B.A., M.A. & many more. The mission of MGSU is to strive towards the educational, cultural & social advancement of the region & also by giving excellent liberal education & quality programs leading to UG, PG, professional & doctorate degrees.

MGSU Result 2019

Maharaja Ganga Singh Result of 2019. The University has recently uploaded the results of the B.A., B.Sc., BLIS, M.A., M.Sc., LLM, M.Phil., Ph.D., Diploma & PG Diploma Courses. Candidates who have appeared in these exams can check their report cards & Grades on our website. You can also check your marks & download your results 2019 by clicking on the below links.

Results  Download link
M.A. Click here
M.Sc. Click here
B.A. Click here
B.Sc. Click here
M.Phil. Click here
Ph.D. Click here
PG Diploma Click here
Diploma Click here
LLM Click here
BLIS Click here

Download Previous Year Results

Here we are going to provide Previous results of all courses:

How to Check the Maharaja Ganga Singh University Result Sheet

Steps to Download the MGSU Marks Sheet PDF:

  • Visit the Official Website of the University –
  • From the home page, click on the ‘Examination’ section.
  • From the dropdown menu, click on the ‘Results’ tab
  • Then a page with asking details like Result type, Course type & Class.
  • Enter the necessary details & click on the ‘Proceed for result’ button.
  • Now, a page with asking Roll number will appear. Enter the roll number & click on the ‘Proceed’ button.
  • Then the result sheet will open. You can also download your Marks sheet.

Details in MGSU Report Card

The details on the Maharaja Ganga Singh University Result Card is as follows:

  • Name of the University
  • Department name
  • Student Name
  • The month of the Examination held
  • Course name
  • Exam name
  • Reg. no.
  • Faculty
  • Exam Roll number
  • Marks obtained
  • Percentage

Contact Details

Maharaja Ganga Singh University

N.H. 15, Jaisalmer Road


Rajasthan, India

Phone – 0151-2227125

Hope you may get the details of MGSU Result 2019. Here we have provided details like Results 2019, Previous year results, Download the Grade Card, How to check report card, Steps to download mark sheet, Details in result card, Contact Details. Share this article with your friends.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.