MGSU Courses and Syllabus 2020 – Check Courses, Duration & Download Syllabus


Check out the MGSU Courses and Syllabus 2020. The University Provides B.A., B.Sc., BLIS, M.A., M.Sc., LLM, M.Phil., Ph.D., Diploma & PG Diploma Courses. Candidates who want to know about the University’s courses & syllabus can check here. Through this article, we are going to provide महाराजा गंगा सिंह विश्वविद्यालय Syllabus 2020, Courses list, Duration, Chapters, Topics, year-wise Courses, Sem wise Syllabus, Download Syllabus PDF. Continue reading this article to get more details about Maharaja Ganga Singh University Courses and Syllabus 2020.

Other Links :

Maharaja Ganga Singh University MGSU Courses and Syllabus

MGSU Courses and Syllabus

Name of the Organisation Maharaja Ganga Singh University
Location Bikaner, Rajasthan, India
Category Courses & Syllabus
Contact Number 0151-2227125
Official Website Click here

About University

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) was established in the year 2003. MGSU is formerly the University of Bikaner (UOB), It was located in Bikaner in the state of Rajasthan, India. The Governor of Rajasthan Shri Kalyan Singh is the Chancellor of the University. The university has marked a milestone in the evolution of tertiary education in the state. It also strives through teaching & research to provide a better understanding of the unique issues affecting the state.

The university has faculties of Commerce, Management, Science, Arts, Social, Law & Education. The university runs a number of courses in university campus & Affiliated colleges include B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed., B.P.Ed., BCA, MCM, PGDCA, BBA, MBA, PGDSM, BFA, L.L.B., L.L.M., Diploma in Labour Law, Diploma, B.Com., M.Com., B.A., M.A. & many more. The mission of MGSU is to strive towards the educational, cultural & social advancement of the region & also by giving excellent liberal education & quality programs leading to UG, PG, professional & doctorate degrees.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University Courses List

UG Syllabus

  • B.Sc. in
    • Yogic Science
  • B.A./B.Sc. Honors in
    • Geography
  • BLIS

PG Syllabus

  • M.Sc.
    • Environmental Science
    • Computer Science
    • Computer Science (Lateral Entry)
    • Computer Science (Cyber Security
    • Yoga Studies & Therapy Management PG
  • M.A.
    • English
    • History (Medieval)
    • History (Archaeology)
    • History (Genealogy and Community History)
    • Rajasthani
  • LLM
  •  M.Phil.
    • Biotechnology
  • Ph.D.
  • PG Diploma in
    • Translation
    • Computer Applications
  • Diploma in
    • Yoga & Naturopathy

Courses and Duration

Check out the MGSU Courses and Syllabus along with their duration :

Courses Duration
M.A. 2 years
M.Sc. 2 years
B.A. 3 years
B.Sc. 3 years
M.Phil. 2 years
Ph.D. 3 years
PG Diploma 2 years
Diploma 1 year
LLM 2 years
BLIS 1 year

Download MGSU Syllabus PDF

Here we have provided Maharaja Ganga Singh University Syllabus PDF:

Syllabus  Download here
PGDCA Annual System Exam 2019.pdf Download
MSc IT Session 2019-20 Exam 2020-21.pdf Download
MA. PSYCHOLOGY.pdf Download
M Sc Computer Science.pdf Download
M Com BM.pdf Download
CBCS M. A English.pdf Download
BED two years 2019 final.pdf Download
BCA Exam 2020-21-22.pdf Download
B.A.B Ed 2020 (Four Year) Download
M.A. Philosophy Download
M.A. Rajasthani Download
M.A. Punjabi Download
M.A. Music Download
M.A. Sanskrit Download
M.A. Hindi Download
M.A. Urdu Download
M. Com. Accountancy & Business Statistics Download
M. Com. (E.A.F.M.) Download
B.B.A. Download

How to Download the syllabus PDF

Steps to Download the MGSU Courses and Syllabus :

  • Go to the official website of the University –
  • From the home page, click on the ‘Courses & Colleges’ tab.
  • From the drop-down menu, click on the ‘Syllabus’ option.
  • A page with selected programs with their syllabus links will appear. Scroll down & click on the desired link to open its syllabus.
  • A page with Syllabus PDF will display on the screen.
  • You can also download & Save the syllabus PDF.

Contact Details

Maharaja Ganga Singh University

N.H. 15, Jaisalmer Road


Rajasthan, India

Phone – 0151-2227125

Hope you may get complete details of MGSU Courses and Syllabus 2020 – Courses list, Duration, Sem wise Syllabus, Chapters, Topics, Courses & Syllabus, Download syllabus PDF, Contact Details. Share this article with your friends.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.